Management

Petra Cohnen-Peters
Managing Director

Phone [06261] 9710-25

E-Mail p.cohnen-peters@arco-obrigheim.de

Bernd Peters
Managing Director

Phone [06261] 9710-26

E-Mail b.peters@arco-obrigheim.de

Technics

Friedrich Bernhard
Technical Manager

Phone [06261] 9710-31

E-Mail f.bernhard@arco-obrigheim.de

Mario Crnjak
Ass. Techn. Manager

Phone [06261] 9710-35

E-Mail m.crnjak@arco-obrigheim.de

Gregor Ellmann
Engineering

Phone [06261] 9710-28

E-Mail g.ellmann@arco-obrigheim.de

Sales

Stefanie Kappes
Sales

Phone [06261] 9710-21

E-Mail s.kappes@arco-obrigheim.de

Monika Stoll
Sales

Phone [06261] 9710-22

E-Mail m.stoll@arco-obrigheim.de

Andrea Peter
Sales

Phone [06261] 9710-23

E-Mail a.peter@arco-obrigheim.de

Main Office

Andrea Seibert
Main Office

Phone [06261] 9710-0

E-Mail a.seibert@arco-obrigheim.de